SURGERY

PREVENTION

ORTHODONTICS

AESTHETICS AND RESTORATION

SURGERY

Pulling wisdom teeth

Wisdom teeth are the teeth located farthest back. If you don’t have enough space, they might not ever emerge. Since most people have a jaw that is too narrow to have complete teeth, most people have wisdom teeth embedded in their gums. When teeth take too long to emerge, they might even be interrupted (semi-embedded wisdom teeth).

To avoid possible complications such as pain, infections or crowding out neighboring teeth, the Alain Cyr Clinic opts for the systematic removal of wisdom teeth to avoid any problems.

Implant – prothesis onto an implant

Dental implants replace the root of a missing tooth. To avoid any form of complication, implants are made from titanium, a biocompatible material. Once it is inserted into the alveolar bone, an artificial replacement tooth can be set into the dental implant.

Which criteria make me a good candidate for an implant?

First of all, you need to be in good overall health. You also need to have a rather large bone structure that will house the implant. If your bone structure has grown weak with time, we will give you a bone graft so that implants can be possible. To do this, your dental profession will first proceed with an oral assessment and determine if this procedure is possible in your case.

Alloderm grafts

Allogenous grafts come from a donor, unlike autogenous grafts, which come from you. In dentistry, we use gum grafts either to counteract gingival recession or to prevent the possible loss of teeth.

Here are the advantages of allogenous grafts:

  • Single surgical location (only the receiving site)
  • Several sections can be treated simultaneously
  • No scarring at the surgical site
  • Minimal post-operation discomfort
  • More aesthetic results than with autogenous grafts

For more information about gum grafts, please ask for adivce from the staff at the Alain Cyr Clinic.

Conscious sedation (nitrous oxide)

Along with oxygen, nitrous oxide is very useful in dentistry to reduce the anxiety level of our most nervous patients. Unlike general anesthetics, sedation using nitrous oxide lets patient be conscious throughout the duration of the procedure.

Rest assured, this sedative agent has no risks for the health and is fully eliminated from your body shortly after the procedure. Also, even the youngest patients can use it.

If you have any questions at all about sedation with nitrous oxide, the Alain Cyr Clinic team will be pleased to provide you with further information!

3D scanning

For several years now, dental scanning has only grown in popularity. Indeed, the various technologies we use are now adapted to be used directly in the clinic. 3D scanning, in addition to emitting must less radiation than traditional tools, is actually much more precise, while also helping to considerably reduce the overall cost of implant treatments.

Nowadays, images produced by scanners are processed by software specific to implant treatments. In fact, they help to visualize the bone volumes available as well as any anatomical obstacles. As such, we can then accurately plan our procedures and ensure maximum comfort throughout the duration of the surgery.

PRF

We are pleased to offer our patients a cutting-edge technology that promotes healing. For most of our dental surgery procedures, a blood sample is taken and put into a centrifuge to produce a clot rich in fibrin and platelets and in growth factors. This is called the Platelet Rich Fibrin ou “PRF”. The expected goal of these growth factors is to accelerate scarring of mucous membranes and bone.

Many international publications are available to show the effectiveness of PFR: in oral surgery (implants, bone grafts, periodontal surgery, extractions, etc.), in orthopedic, aesthetic and dermatologic surgery. Nowadays, PRF is present and recognized all over the world.

PREVENTION

Periodontics

The Alain Cyr Clinic is constantly at the cutting edge of new technologies in order to optimize the quality of its treatments, using a laser to treat periodontitis (a gum disease).

With unparalleled precision, this laser eliminates infected tissues accurately in comparison with conventional methods, while providing a bio-stimulant (increasing the activity of bone cells and collagen fibers in addition to blood flow).
This laser also had the advantage of preventing inflammation after the procedure. It also helps to disinfect periodontal pockets while maintaining healthy tissue.

In short, to treat periodontitis, there’s nothing better than a laser for your treatment, which will be safe and without any pain whatsoever!

Digital radiology

For a few years now, digital radiology has replaced film-based radiology. This technology is highly accurate, giving an even more precise diagnosis. Unlike the older method, images are archived in the clinic’s computer system, allowing for more efficient follow-up with each patient.

Besides instant results and quick transmission by email to insurance companies and other dental professionals, digital radiology has many other advantages.

Including:

  • Radiation rate must lower than with film-based radiology
  • Ecological technology
  • Highly accurate diagnosis

Oral cancer

The VelScope technology is a platform that helps to visualize oral anomalies using blue fluorescent light. A variation of the color indicates the presence of cancerous or precancerous tumors. When in doubt, a biopsy will be performed to confirm the diagnosis.

We mainly use VelScope to detect oral cancers in their early stages. Given that science has proven over the years that the survival rate is much higher with patients treated early, we find that VelScope is a much-needed tool in our clinic. The patient feels no discomfort during the examination and this technology involves zero risk.

In short, VelScope is very useful to complete a conventional oral exam, thus helping to better detect anomalies that may appear in the oral mucous membrane, which are generally invisible to the naked eye.

Since your health is important to us, the Alain Cyr Clinic is happy to offer you a complete oral exam that may help to save your life!

Jaw pain

The joint between the lower jaw and the temporal cavity (in front of the ear) is commonly called the TMJ, or the temporomandibular joint. If there is disorderly function, you may feel pain or discomfort. Unfortunately, more than half of the population suffers from TMJ disorder, but only a small percentage will see a professional about it.

Vulnerability factors related to TMJ disorders:

  • Malocclusion
  • Problematic chewing
  • One or several missing teeth

Also, various external sources may lead to TMJ disorders: fatigue, jaw trauma, stress (frequent jaw-clenching), cold and humidity, gum-chewing habit or biting fingernails, playing certain musical instruments, underwater diving with a snorkel, emotional shock, etc.

If you think you’re at a risk of developing issues relating to TMJ, please share you concerns with Dr. Cyr – he’ll be happy to decide with you the best solution to your situation.

ORTHODONTICS

Orthodontic devices

For children ages 7 through 12, orthodontic devices are used to intercept dental misalignments. These devices help to direct growth in the mouth in order to prevent more costly, longer treatments and even surgery procedures in the jaw. Several types of devices exist for various dental issues.

Retainers

For major tooth misalignment issues, we have to use conventional braces. However, at the Alain Cyr Clinic, you can opt for metal or even porcelain retainers. We’ve made sure to choose retainers that are the easiest to maintain with the smallest diameters in order to optimize the comfort of your braces and to promote quick treatment.

Invisalign

This is the invisible orthodontic technology. Indeed, Invisalign is a concept involving clear shells that are made to order. Using software, the shells are carefully molded in order to reshape your tooth structure. The number of shells is determined depending on the movement that needs to be made. The success of this treatment depends on you wearing the shells, except for during meals, when they can be removed. For quick, effective results, the shells should be changed every two weeks.

AESTHETICS AND RESTORATION

Whitening

What’s involved in a whitening treatment with 1 session with at-home follow-up?

Beforehand, we’ll examine and clean your teeth in order to ensure that your teeth are healthy. Then, we’ll take your prints to create your retainers for the at-home whitening sessions.

At the second appointment, we’ll evaluate the color of your teeth, making sure they’re clean. Then, we’ll prepare your mouth for the whitening session in the chair. The first step involves applying a layer of gel onto your teeth that require whitening. The product will work for 15 minutes, then we’ll rinse your mouth and repeat the same thing 3 or 4 times, depending on the initial color of your teeth.

Veneers

Dental veneer is a fine film of porcelain or composite applied to the front of the teeth. We commonly use this to improve the aesthetics of incisors or canines that are chipped, misshapen or discolored. Some may opt for this solution in order to match a slightly misaligned tooth structure or to conceal an unsightly space between two teeth (diastema).

In short, veneers are used commonly to improve the aesthetics of teeth that are healthy, but whose appearance doesn’t suit the patient. If the structure of the tooth is destroyed or if it has had a root canal, it’s better to choose a dental crown to give the strength necessary to the tooth.

To find out more about veneers, please contact Dr. Alain Cyr.

CEREC crowns and inclusions

The CEREC technology is a computer-assisted technique to restore teeth with ceramics. It entails many advantages.

Including:

  • The restored tooth has almost all its original strength, thanks to the solidness of the material used
  • The restoration is complete in a single session
  • The result is highly aesthetic
  • The cost of fabrication is similar to that of restoration in an external laboratory.

For more information about dental restoration using the CEREC technology, feel free to ask the staff at the Alain Cyr Clinic in Boucherville.

The harmful effects of amalgams

Since scientific research tends to show that using dental amalgams entails some risk to the health, the Alain Cyr Clinic prefers to use composite and ceramic obturations made using the CEREC technology, which is still the best material to strengthen teeth.

Beside the unaesthetic appearance, the materials contained in amalgams (alloys of mercury and other metals) tend to expand over the years. This puts pressure onto the walls of the tooth, leading to the formation of cracks and making it more sensitive and very fragile. Also, this type of obturation doesn’t do anything to strengthen the tooth. This is why we feel that using ceramic is much more appropriate.

Full dental rehabilitation

Dental rehabilitation is an overall approach that targets all oral disorders you may be suffering from. The main goal of this discipline is to improve visual appearance while optimizing the chewing function. Also, relieving some pain (migraines, neck pain, poor digestion, etc.) will help you to enjoy better overall health. Dental rehabilitation helps to correct various problems, such as: malocclusion, misaligned teeth, missing teeth, maxilla-facial pain, chewing or speech disorders, bone resorption, etc.

Dental rehabilitation is divided into several stages. The dentist will first carry out a full examination, which will thus determine the patient’s expectations and properly understand the patient’s oral anomalies. Then, the characteristics and benefits of any possible treatments will be assessed and explained to the patient. Once the treatment process is underway, the dentist will make sure to schedule regular checkups. These are important because they let the patient be informed about the development of their dental rehabilitation.

Root canal treatment

Endodontic treatment (root canal) is used to remove infected dental pulp (dental nerve).

Endodontics helps to:

  • Conserve a tooth that the dentist would have had to pull for lack of appropriate treatment
  • Prevent the formation of a dental abscess
  • Conserve the dental root

For increased precision and a painless procedure, the Alain Cyr Clinic uses a laser to perform endodontic treatments. This innovative technique is also high appreciated by patients because the risk of post-operation complication is virtually non-existent and healing takes place very quickly.

For all details about laser endodontics, feel free to ask any of our staff!

CHIRURGIE

PRÉVENTION

ORTHODONTIE

ESTHÉTIQUE ET RESTAURATION

CHIRURGIE

Extraction dents de sagesse

Les dents de sagesse sont les dents les plus éloignées dans les arcades dentaires. En cas de manque d’espace, celles-ci risquent de ne jamais émerger. Comme la majorité des gens ont une mâchoire trop étroite pour jouir d’une denture complète, la plupart des individus ont des dents de sagesse incluses sous la gencive. Lorsque les dents tardent à percer, la croissance de ces dernières risque d’être interrompue (dents de sagesse semi-incluses).

Pour éviter d’éventuelles complications telles que la douleur, une infection ou l’entassement des dents voisines, la clinique de santé dentaire Alain Cyr privilégie l’extraction systématique des dents de sagesse qui s’avèrent problématiques.

Implant – Prothèse sur implant

L’implantologie dentaire sert à remplacer la racine d’une dent manquante. Pour éviter toutes formes de complication, l’implant est en titane, soit un matériau biocompatible. Une fois inséré dans l’os alvéolaire, une dent de remplacement artificielle pourra être fixée à l’implant dentaire.

Quels sont les critères qui font de vous un bon candidat pour l’implantologie ?

Tout d’abord, vous devez jouir d’une bonne santé générale. Vous devez également bénéficier d’une structure osseuse assez massive pour supporter l’implant. Si celle-ci s’est affinée avec le temps, il arrive que nous vous prescrivions une greffe osseuse pour que l’installation d’implants puisse avoir lieu. Pour ce faire, le professionnel dentaire devra préalablement procéder à une évaluation bucco-dentaire et valider si cette intervention deviendra réalisable.

Greffe alloderme

Le greffon de l’allogreffe provient d’un donneur, contrairement à la greffe autogène qui provient de soi. En dentisterie, nous y avons recours pour les greffes de gencive, soit pour contrer la récession gingivale et éviter éventuellement la perte de dents.

Voici les avantages de la greffe allogène :

  • Site chirurgical unique (site receveur seulement)
  • Plusieurs sections peuvent être traitées simultanément
  • Aucune cicatrice au site chirurgical
  • Inconfort post-opératoire minime
  • Résultat plus esthétique que la greffe autogène

Pour plus de renseignements concernant la greffe de gencive, nous vous invitons à demander conseil au personnel de la clinique de santé dentaire et d’implantologie Alain Cyr.

Sédation consciente (protoxyde d’azote)

Combiné avec l’oxygène, le protoxyde d’azote s’avère fort utile en dentisterie pour réduire le niveau d’anxiété des patients plus craintifs. Contrairement à l’anesthésie générale, une sédation avec le protoxyde d’azote permet au patient de demeurer conscient pendant toute la durée de l’intervention.

Soyez rassuré, cet agent sédatif ne comporte aucun risque pour la santé et est entièrement éliminé de l’organisme peu de temps après la fin de l’intervention. D’ailleurs, les plus petits peuvent également s’en prévaloir.

Si vous avez quelques questions que ce soit au sujet de la sédation avec le protoxyde d’azote, l’équipe de la Clinique de Santé Dentaire et d’Implantologie Alain Cyr se fera un plaisir de vous fournir des détails supplémentaires!

Scan 3D

Depuis quelques années, le scanner dentaire ne cesse de gagner en popularité. En effet, les différentes technologies que nous utilisons sont désormais adaptées pour travailler directement à la clinique. Le scanner 3D, en plus d’émettre beaucoup moins de radiations que les outils traditionnels, se veut beaucoup plus précis, tout en permettant parallèlement de réduire considérablement le coût global du traitement implantaire.

De nos jours, les images produites par les scanners sont traitées par des logiciels spécifiques aux traitements implantaires. Concrètement, ceux-ci permettent de visualiser les volumes osseux disponibles ainsi que les obstacles anatomiques. De ce fait, nous sommes en mesure de prévoir de façon précise nos interventions et de vous assurer un maximum de confort pendant toute la durée de la chirurgie.

PRF

Nous sommes heureux de pouvoir offrir à nos patients une technologie avant-gardiste en ce qui attrait à la guérison. Lors de la plupart des chirurgies dentaires, un échantillon sanguin est prélevé et mis dans une centrifugeuse afin d’obtenir un caillot de fibrine riche en  plaquettes et en facteurs de croissance. Ce caillot de fibrine est appelé Platelet Riche Fibrin ou PRF. L’objectif attendu de ces facteurs de croissance est d’accélérer la cicatrisation muqueuse et osseuse.

De très nombreuses publications internationales sont disponibles et démontrent l’efficacité du PRF: en chirurgies orales (implantologie, greffes osseuses, chirurgies parodontales, extractions, etc.), en chirurgies orthopédiques, esthétiques et dermatologiques. Aujourd’hui, le PRF est présent et reconnu dans le monde entier.

PRÉVENTION

Parodontie

Constamment à l’affût de nouvelles techniques pour optimiser la qualité de nos soins, la Clinique de Santé Dentaire et d’Implantologie Alain Cyr a recours au laser pour traiter la parodontite (maladie de gencives).

D’une précision inégalée, le laser permet d’éliminer les tissus infectés de façon accrue comparativement aux méthodes conventionnelles, tout en assurant un biostimulant (augmentation de l’activité des cellules osseuses et des fibres de collagène ainsi que de la circulation sanguine).

Le laser comporte également l’avantage d’éviter l’inflammation suite à l’intervention. Il permet aussi de désinfecter les poches parodontales, tout en préservant les tissus sains.

En somme, pour soigner une parodontite, il n’y a rien comme le laser pour vous traiter de façon sécuritaire, sans la moindre douleur!

Radiographie numérique

Depuis quelques années, la radiographie numérique remplace la radiographie sur pellicule. Très précise, cette technique permet d’obtenir un diagnostic encore plus pointu. Contrairement à l’ancienne méthode, les images sont archivées dans le système informatique de la clinique, permettant ainsi de suivre plus efficacement le dossier de chaque patient.

Outre les résultats instantanés et la transmission rapide par courriel aux compagnies d’assurances ou autres professionnels dentaires, la radiographie numérique comporte plusieurs avantages.

En voici quelques-uns :

  • Taux de radiation nettement inférieur à la radiographie sur pellicule
  • Technologie écologique
  • Diagnostic d’une précision accrue

Cancer de la bouche

La technologie VelScope est une plate-forme qui permet de visualiser les anomalies bucco-dentaires par le biais d’une lumière fluorescente bleue. Une variation au niveau de la couleur indique la présence de tumeurs cancéreuses ou précancéreuses.  En cas de doute, une biopsie sera effectuée afin de confirmer le diagnostic.

Nous utilisons essentiellement le VelScope pour déceler les cancers buccaux à un stade précoce. Compte tenu que la science a su démontrer au fil des années que le taux de survie est beaucoup plus élevé chez les patients traités en début de maladie, nous estimons que le VelScope est un outil indispensable dans notre clinique. Le patient ne ressent aucun inconfort pendant l’examen et cette technologie ne comporte aucun risque.

En somme, le VelScope s’avère très utile pour compléter l’examen buccal conventionnel, permettant ainsi de mieux détecter les anomalies qui apparaissent sur les muqueuses buccales, généralement invisibles à l’oeil nu.

Comme votre santé nous importe, la Clinique de Santé Dentaire et d’Implantologie Alain Cyr est heureuse de vous proposer un examen bucco-dentaire complet qui permettra peut-être de vous sauver la vie!

Douleur à la mâchoire

L’articulation située entre la mâchoire inférieure et la cavité temporale (devant l’oreille) est communément appelée ATM, soit l’articulation temporo-mandibulaire. En cas d’anomalie sur le plan fonctionnel, vous risquez de ressentir de la douleur ou un inconfort. Malheureusement, près de la moitié de la population souffre d’un trouble de l’ATM, mais un très faible pourcentage consulte à ce sujet.

Facteurs de vulnérabilité liés au dysfonctionnement de l’ATM :

  • Malocclusion
  • Mastication problématique
  • Une ou plusieurs dents manquantes

Par ailleurs, différentes sources externes prédisposent aux troubles de l’ATM :  fatigue, traumatisme à la mâchoire, stress (crispation fréquente de la mâchoire), froid et humidité, habitude de mâcher de la gomme ou de se ronger les ongles, la pratique de certains instruments de musique, plongée sous-marine avec tuba, choc émotionnel, etc.

Si vous pensez être à risque de développer des problèmes liés à l’ATM, veuillez faire part de vos appréhensions au Dr Cyr. Ce dernier se fera un plaisir d’évaluer avec vous la solution la mieux adaptée à votre situation.

ORTHODONTIE

Appareil orthodontique

Pour les jeunes de 7 à 12 ans, des appareils orthodontiques sont utilisés afin d’intercepter les malpositions dentaires. Ces dispositifs nous permettent de diriger la croissance de la bouche afin d’éviter des traitements plus couteux, plus long et voire même des interventions chirurgicales de la mâchoire. Plusieurs types d’appareils existent pour différentes problématiques dentaires.

Boîtiers

Pour un problème majeur de mal-positionnement des dents, il nous sera dans l’obligation d’utiliser les broches conventionnelles. Par contre, à la clinique Alain Cyr, il vous est possible de choisir les boîtiers métalliques, ou en porcelaine. Nous avons pris soin de choisir les boîtiers les plus faciles d’entretien et de plus petits diamètres, afin d’optimiser le confort de vos broches et de favoriser la rapidité du traitement.

Invisalign

La technologie d’orthodontie invisible. En effet, Invisalign est un concept de coquilles transparentes confectionnées sur mesure. À l’aide d’un logiciel, les coquilles sont moulées de façon réfléchie afin de réformer votre denture. Le nombre de coquilles est déterminé selon l’intensité des déplacements à effectuer. Le succès de ce traitement réside dans le port de ces coquilles à l’exception des repas, où elles peuvent être retirées. Pour un résultat rapide et efficace, les coquilles devront être changées aux deux semaines.

ESTHÉTIQUE ET RESTAURATION

Blanchiment

Comment se déroule le traitement de blanchiment 1 séance avec suivi à la maison?

Nous procédons préalablement à votre examen et nettoyage dentaire afin de nous assurer que toutes vos dents soient saines. Ensuite, nous prenons votre empreinte dentaire afin de concevoir vos gouttières pour les séances de blanchiment à la maison.

Lors d’un second rendez-vous, nous évaluons la couleur de vos dents et prenons soin de bien les nettoyer. Nous préparons ensuite votre bouche pour la séance de blanchiment. La première étape consiste à appliquer une couche de gel sur les dents. Le produit agit pendant 15 minutes après quoi nous rinçons votre bouche et répétons le même exercice 3 ou 4 fois, selon la couleur initiale de vos dents.

Facette

Une facette dentaire est une fine pellicule de porcelaine ou de composite que l’on applique sur le devant de la dent. Nous y avons fréquemment recours pour améliorer l’esthétique d’incisives ou de canines ébréchées, déformées ou décolorées. Certains optent pour cette solution en vue d’harmoniser une denture légèrement désalignée ou de dissimuler un espace disgracieux entre deux dents (diastème).

En somme, les facettes sont très utilisées pour rehausser l’esthétisme des dents en bonne santé, mais dont l’aspect ne correspond pas aux goûts du patient. Si la structure de la dent est détruite ou si celle-ci a déjà subi un traitement de canal, il vaut mieux privilégier une couronne dentaire afin de redonner la force nécessaire à la dent.

Pour en savoir davantage sur les facettes, veuillez vous renseigner auprès du Dr. Alain Cyr.

Couronne et incrustation Cerec

La technologie Cerec est une technique de restauration en céramique assistée par ordinateur. Y avoir recours comporte de nombreux avantages.

Voici les principaux :

  • La dent restaurée retrouve presque toute sa force originale étant donné la solidité du matériau utilisé
  • La restauration est complétée en un seul rendez-vous
  • Le résultat est très esthétique
  • Le coût de fabrication est similaire à celui de la restauration réalisée en laboratoire externe

Pour plus de renseignements sur la restauration dentaire avec la technologie Cerec, n’hésitez pas à interroger le personnel de la Clinique de Santé Dentaire et d’Implantologie Alain Cyr à Boucherville.

Effet nocif de l’amalgame

Comme la recherche scientifique tend à démontrer que l’utilisation d’amalgame dentaire représente un certain niveau de risque pour la santé, la Clinique de Santé Dentaire et d’Implantologie Alain Cyr privilégie les obturations en composite et en céramique réalisées à l’aide de la technologie Cerec.  Cette dernière se veut toutefois le matériau par excellence pour renforcer la dent.

Outre l’aspect délétère, les matériaux contenus dans l’amalgame (alliage de mercure et autres métaux) prennent de l’expansion au fil des ans. Ceci exerce donc une pression sur les parois de la dent, ce qui la prédispose à la formation de fissures et à la rendre plus sensible et très fragile. De plus, ce type d’obturation ne contribue aucunement à renforcer la dent. C’est pourquoi, nous estimons que l’utilisation de la céramique est d’autant plus appropriée.

Réhabilitation dentaire complète

La réhabilitation dentaire est une approche globale qui cible l’ensemble des anomalies bucco-dentaires dont vous êtes susceptibles de souffrir. Le but premier de cette discipline est d’améliorer l’aspect visuel, tout en optimisant la fonction masticatoire. De plus, le soulagement de certains maux (migraine, douleur cervicale, mauvaise digestion, etc.) vous permet de jouir d’une meilleure santé générale.  La réhabilitation dentaire permet de corriger divers problèmes tels que : malocclusion, denture désalignée, dents manquantes, douleurs maxillo-faciales, troubles masticatoires ou d’élocution, résorption osseuse, etc.

La réhabilitation dentaire se divise en plusieurs étapes. Le dentiste doit d’abord effectuer un examen complet, permettant ainsi d’évaluer les attentes du patient et de bien comprendre les anomalies bucco-dentaires de ce dernier. Ensuite, les caractéristiques et avantages de tous les soins envisageables sont évalués et expliqués au patient. Une fois le processus de traitement enclenché, le dentiste prendra soin d’effectuer des suivis réguliers. Ces derniers sont importants puisqu’ils donnent l’occasion au patient d’être informé de l’évolution de sa réhabilitation dentaire.

Traitement de canal

Un traitement endodontique (traitement de canal) sert à enlever la pulpe dentaire (nerf dentaire) infectée.

L’endodontie permet de :

  • Préserver une dent que le dentiste aurait été tenu d’extraire en absence de soins appropriés
  • Prévenir la formation d’abcès dentaires
  • Conserver la racine dentaire

Pour une précision accrue et une intervention sans douleur, la Clinique de Santé Dentaire et d’Implantologie Alain Cyr a recours au laser pour effectuer ses traitements endodontiques. Cette technique novatrice est aussi très appréciée des patients puisque le risque de complications post-opératoires est quasi inexistant et la guérison se fait très rapidement.

Pour tous les détails relatifs à l’endodontie au laser, n’hésitez pas à vous informer auprès de nos professionnels!